lonliness

I never felt lonliness before few days.I have friends ,family everything,but still I felt lonliness like anything,because I choose it.After realising  that why  I am feeling alone is just because I distracted from my aim.I alone without  my aim.which I thought I am not able to complete and decide not to continue.Without that I am incomplete ,alone,sad.so I concluded :-person feel alone and need others when he don’t have dreams and aims.you will never be alone till the time you have something to achieve.I decide to continue my aim.

Leave a Reply

